Customer Reviews

4.9
4.9 rating
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 37 reviews)
Excellent86%
Very good14%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Submit Your Ratings!!

I feel better when I take them

5.0 rating
March 22, 2019

I take FibroAid daily. I feel it helps me. I took it for 6 months then stopped for a month to see how I felt and I feel better when I take them. FibroAid covers all the vitamins that Fibro robs from us. We need to take these vitamins for our health. If you buy each one individually you would spend way more than FibroAid cost. You can buy as you need or set up on auto reorder and get a discount.

Jan Fears

Works Awesome!!

5.0 rating
March 14, 2019

This works awesome.I take extra turmeric with it.It doesn’t take the pain completely away( nothing will), but it makes the days easier. I use it with the fibro cream for really good combo.

Anonymous

It Really Works!

5.0 rating
January 28, 2019

This will be my 3rd month using this and it has helped a lot with my pain. I like that its only one pill a day and the pill isn’t that big like other products I’ve used and I have NO side effects. Its more pricey than my last natural fibro meds, but its well worth the price.

Meme38

Amazing!!!

5.0 rating
January 16, 2019

These have helped my Fibro so much !!! When I first started taking these, I wasn’t sure that I noticed that much of a difference although I wasn’t feeling as much pain as usual… when I really noticed a difference is when I went without taking them for a few weeks… Wow I really noticed how much they actually helped me. BIG difference in Pain and Energy and lots less flair ups as long as I keep taking my Fibro Aid. I don’t jump on the band wagon for much of anything, and I have tried lots and lots of things for my Pain, but these are amazing !!! I recommend to anyone to give these a try !!!

Joely V.

I think this helps

4.0 rating
December 3, 2018

I think this helps and it is great having what I want in one pill. I forget to take it consistently enough and I believe it helps whenever I do take it.

Julie V.

Controlling my daily body pain!

5.0 rating
November 10, 2018

I’m on my fourth (Auto ship) bottle! I am so impressed with how FibroAid works for my daily body pain. I also like the needed combo of vitamins to save from buying separately!

Anonymous

Amazing Product! 5 Stars!!!

5.0 rating
October 30, 2018

I was feeling really bad because of fibromyalgia. Since I started to take the pills a month ago, my life has changed a lot. I am felling great and full of energy. I strongly recommend this product.

Yerami R.

Less Pain!

5.0 rating
October 8, 2018

Less pain and more energy! A large capsule to swallow, but so far this one is worth the price.

Becky

FibroAid has helped me tremendously

5.0 rating
October 5, 2018

I have suffered with fibromyalgia for 5 years now and unfortunately tried everything that I know. FibroAid has helped me tremendously! I will continue to use it and tell fellow sufferers about this product!

Rebecca-Lynn Reeves

AWESOME PRODUCT!!

5.0 rating
July 26, 2018

I have experienced very negative side effects from every prescription medications prescribed to me; FIBRO-AID is a true miracle for me!

Angela