Customer Reviews

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 34 reviews)
Excellent97%
Very good3%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Submit Your Ratings!!

I have saved over $80 dollars since I switched to FibroAid

5.0 rating
October 14, 2019

This product is amazing. I have been able to cut out 4 other vitamins that I was taking prior to FibroAid!! I even have more energy throughout my day. I defiantly would recommend this product!

Vanessa Chavez

Fibro Fog

4.0 rating
October 10, 2019

I have been taking this about 2 weeks and I can see a noticeable difference in my problems with Fibro Fog. My thoughts are more clear and coherent. It seems to be helping with my energy level as well, but that is yet to be determined.

K. Gordon

This is an AMAZING product!

5.0 rating
September 26, 2019

I highly recommend this product. It has been life changing! I have tried several products for my fibromyalgia and nothing has worked. I tried FibroAid and after the first week I felt a huge difference. As of this posting there has been no side effects and I feel wonderful. I encourage you to give it a try!

Tammy Wheeler

Feeling better starts here !

5.0 rating
September 26, 2019

I bought this for my wife starting a couple of years ago, since then her pain has been well managed beyond anything prescriptions could do.

Carl Hudson

Huge Cost Saver

4.0 rating
September 26, 2019

It’s awesome that I can get all the vitamins shown to help with Fibro all in one place. Saves time and money!

Jessica Bauer

Help to feel better

4.0 rating
September 26, 2019

I’ve been taking FibroAid for one year & I know it’s helping me feel better than I did without taking it. I checked myself by stopping the pill for a week. At the end of the week I was having more headaches, more pain & less energy. Restarted FibroAid & at the two week mark, I had less pain, less headaches & more energy than before. It’s not a cure all but it does help. With fibromyalgia, anything positive is good.

Jan

Super Fast Shipping

5.0 rating
September 21, 2019

Good Quality!

Jose Gutierrez

Just WOW!

5.0 rating
September 19, 2019

After being on FibroAid for the past 3 weeks I have seen a tremendous difference in my overall fatigue. I could barely get out of bed in the mornings before trying. I have less joint pain in my hips, but it is not entirely gone. I know I am not at 100%, but feel much closer since starting.

Tina A

FibroAid Works!!

5.0 rating
September 7, 2019

I have been dealing with fibromyalgia for years. I was looking for something that was all natural, not costly, and that I could get on my own withOUT a doctor to prescribe it. I found Fibrolief and FibroAid. I tried them each separately for several days. FibroAid WORKS!!!!! After using it for 3-5 days, I noticed a CHANGE! No more fibro fog; no more widespread body pain; no more painful, tender points! I HIGHLY recommend this capsule to anyone who is suffering from fibromyalgia.

Moonrock

It's the only thing that works for me

5.0 rating
June 7, 2019

FibroAid saved my life. I have energy and less pain so happy I tried it. It’s the only thing that works for me and I don’t have to spend alot of money on vitamins I save so much now thank u fibroaid!

Paige Ashley